Jash M 711
11/13/2012 01:54:34 am

I would like to be the president of the USA so I can make the world a better place by increasing the amount of street cameras with cameras to see whatever is going on in the streets and make sure the streets are safe.

Jash M 711
11/13/2012 01:56:08 am

As well as Bill Gates so I can get a lot of cars and bring microsoft to the top of the line.

Mohak Patel 711
11/13/2012 01:56:19 am

If I could be anyone for a day I would be Bill Gates so I could invent new computers that would help man kind. And help the hospitals so there could be more people in the world. Another reason is so I could be one of the richest in the world.

Aarshdeep
11/13/2012 04:30:32 am

If I was able to be anyone in the world, I would be a docter I like helping people that are not feeling good.

Saranya Bahirathan 711
11/13/2012 04:40:19 am

I think for one day at this age I would like to be a pediatrician even if it is my carrer aspiration. This is because I think being a pediatrician is fun and you are helping children who are sick. This is also one reason being dream to become one when I grow up. Also, maybe I can experience what it is like to be a pediatrician. I could see if it's tough taking care and maybe giving surgery for children and if it is the right job for me.

Jugraj
11/13/2012 05:01:58 am

I would be Steve Jobs because he invented the IPod, IPad, IPhone and many others. This made him very rich. But when he died, Apple was doing so good. Apple is now a disaster.

kevin
11/13/2012 06:06:21 am

I would me a princable becuase i would tell all the teachers to send their class to the gym for a school dance the whole day till home time or have a dpa period for 3 periods and have a party :)

Akua
11/13/2012 06:21:48 am

I if I could be anybody for a day, I would be a midwife because I think it best suits my personality considering the fact that I love helping others and caring for them especially when it comes to young,innocent babies.

Shamyla Mirza
11/13/2012 06:38:08 am

If I were to be anybody for a day then I would be a nurse because I love to carry babys. I would also like to be a nurse beacause I would love to have the chance to give little babys to there parents it would be awonderful experience for a day.

avneet v
11/13/2012 11:22:03 am

If i could be anyone for a day i would be a fashion designer, because i really love keeping up with the season fashion and, also i love designing my own styles of clothing, especially when it comes to making an outfit for others. I also enjoy watching fashion shows and my favourite fashion designer is Gwen Stefani. S he is my favourite fashion designer because she shows a varity of elements in her designs

Manjoy
11/13/2012 11:35:44 am

If I could be anybody for a day, I would definitely want to be Stephen Hawking, a scientist so well known for his theories and philosophies. The reason I would want to be Stephen Hawking is because he is one of the extraordinary people that is still living within our generation today. He is a scientist with great physical difficulties, however he has a working brain that works in several perspectives, making his way of thinking very unique. Since he has great intellectual power, he is very rich for the way he has applied his knowledge and I would be able to use that money for any of purposes necessary . Not only will I receive money, I would also receive great knowledge and experience from his past and get to feel all that he has stored in his brain. If he might have an idea for his new philosophy, I may be able to grasp the philosophy from his mind and when I get out of his body, I would definitely try those philosophies out, making them mine. Hence, I would assuringly want to be Stephen Hawking for a day.

Jhalak :)
11/13/2012 09:18:14 pm

If I could be any one for the day then I would be doctor too, because I believe that helping others makes me a better person and it would help the patient too.

Komal:)
11/14/2012 02:54:14 am

If I would could be any one for a day I would be a nurse because then I could help the docors and the patients.

Komal:)
11/14/2012 02:58:06 am

I ment to say doctors

jaskiran 706
11/14/2012 03:00:23 am

i would like to be a teacher because i like teaching

Saadia 706
11/14/2012 03:00:57 am

I would like to be a doctor because i can help lots of people around the world and i want to be a doctor when i grow up

Jasleen
11/14/2012 04:39:00 am

I would like to be a Police - Officer when i grow up because i can safe peoples lives by arresting the bad peoples like thieves,criminals etc.

Brittnay0512
11/14/2012 05:07:00 am

If i would be anybody for one day it probably be my my friend to help him with his grades because he is having trouble in some of his subject.

Jasdeep 706
11/14/2012 06:45:03 am

I would want to be Steve Jobs for a day.First of all, because he made great inventions like the ipad, ipod, iphone etc. Second of all because I want to expirience what it's like to be so rich and famous.Also because since I will have so much money, I would give some of it to help the people that are poor or sick. Also, to help the endangered animals and to protect nature. Because I don't only just want the money for my self. Neither just for people but also because I love nature.

riva verma 711
11/14/2012 07:04:00 am

I would be a giver that gives to poor people. I will help them and give them all the things they need such as blankets in winter, shoes, clothes, clean and healthy food. The most important thing that I will give them shelter where they can live a happy life. These things will give a very good survival.

maneet jandu :D
11/14/2012 10:47:44 am

If I could be anyone I would want to be a teacher because I can teach other kids so they can get good education, have a better life , and get a good scholarship and so they can get a good job.

so malik
11/15/2012 04:51:16 am

if i could be any one for a day it would be barock obama. i say thi because he is a very amazing president
☺☻♥♦♣♠•◘○§╚{AÄÄÄA{╚NbUT{☺☻♥♣M♥!!MM355MM♣5§

Qaweem
11/17/2012 06:58:47 am

I would be Mesut ozil for a day because he is my favorite soccer player and i really enjoy him. He is rich and Muslim just like me, and he is also on my favorite team.

Jashandeep706
11/18/2012 12:07:48 am

If I could be anyone for a day I would be Harriet Tubman because she did not have enough of being bought and sold as property, she finally escaped her master in 1849 and fled northward with the help of the Underground Railroad, which Thomas Garrett and other white abolitionists had established.Also Tubman made use of the network known as the Underground Railroad. This informal, but well-organized, system was composed of free and enslaved blacks, white abolitionists, and other activists. This is who I would want to be for a day if i could.

Renee711
11/18/2012 10:15:14 am

If I could be anyone for the day I would choose to be Alexandra Debery because she has all the beauty and is an excellent actress. That would be the one person I would want to be for a day.

Eshaan
11/18/2012 09:15:59 pm

If I could be anyone for a day, I would like to be a doctor because when you are doctor you get to help people and I like helping people.


Comments are closed.