Parin 706
10/29/2012 03:22:00 am

I will start to eat healthy. I will look a nutrition facts for often and i will try to maintain a healthy diet. I will try to ewat more fruits and vegetables and exercise and be active at least 90 mins a day.

paramvir
10/29/2012 03:25:35 am

The changes i will make in daily choices is keep on a diet play out side atleast 90min everyday.And i will follow the food rainbow

Avroj 706
10/29/2012 03:25:44 am

I will sometimes a year eat fast food, go with the "Canada's Food Guide", and play sports everyday for at least 2 hours.

Monica
10/29/2012 03:26:04 am

Based on the information I learn in health classes the changes I make will be to exercise for 90 minutes a day, eat more fruits and vegetables, and to eat balanced. I will also try to follow the food guide when I go grocery shopping and get food with less fat.

anjli
10/29/2012 03:26:28 am

The changes i will make to my body on a daily basis is that i will stop on the junk food and balance the food rainbow as if its my daily eating schedule.

jas706
10/29/2012 03:27:02 am

fat foods are suppose to be avoided because they give off alot of fat and they are not giving healthy beneficals, also i will eat more healthy foods

Amir
10/29/2012 03:28:02 am

The changes I will make to benefit my body that I've learned in health class is to follow the Candadian food rainbow. I will also excercise 90 minutes a day.

Tanmeet 706
10/29/2012 03:28:15 am

I will try to avoid packaged foods. I will try following the canadas food guide. I will try and read the nutrion facts on the food. I will also try and exsercise 90 minutes a day.

Komal$$$
10/29/2012 03:28:56 am

The changes I will make are: not to eat too much junk food, exercise for 90 min and I will eat at least 7-8 servings of fruit everyday. I wil try not to eat to much junk food because eating to much junk food you will become fat. I will try to exercise at least 90 mins a day because if you don't exercise you can get cancer. Last but not least I will try to eat 7-8 servings of fruit everyday because if you don't you won't be healthy and fit.

Omar
10/29/2012 03:29:03 am

I will Try to have a balanced diet, 90 minutes of physical activity everyday, and start my own work out routine in the morning and in the afternoon when I come from school.

Eisha
10/29/2012 03:29:22 am

Based on the information in health class, the changes I will make in my daily choices are staying away from junk food and eating more fruits and vegetables.

navraj 706
10/29/2012 03:30:03 am

I will avoid junk food. Try to put more healthier foods in my diets. I will put in food from the Canadas a food guide. I will try to put in more excircise in my day.

satveer
10/29/2012 03:30:32 am

The changes i will make are eat healthy and work out more. I am vegetarian so i will start eating more beans and tofo beacuse i don't have alot of iron. I will work out for 90min and not 60mins. I will more furites i only ate 1 furit per day i will start eating 7-8 diffrent furites mand veg. Heathy choice is a longer life because you only live once so make it worth it.

Dahir
10/29/2012 03:31:51 am

The changes I will make is that I will stay away from junks and candy. I will follow canada's food guide and eat healthy.

Saadia
10/29/2012 03:32:03 am

I will eat healthy by eating according to the Canada's food guide.I will exercise atleast 90 mins everyday.I will have less fast food.

Navneet
10/29/2012 03:33:01 am

The changes that i will make in my daily choices to benefit my body is that i will eat healthy food; such 7-8 fruits and vegetables each day. I will also start exercising 90 minutes each day, so i could stay fit. I will cut down on fast food and i will also go outside with my stomach full so i won't want the junk food.

faisal
10/29/2012 03:33:14 am

i will eat healthy things like fruit,milk and more.we have to eat something with low fat.this can be so good for our health and body.

Raj 706
10/29/2012 03:34:48 am

In health class I have learned that it is very bad for your body if you dont eat and if you go on diets. I have also learned that if your body shape is skinny, fat, big, or small it will change when you grow up. Also you need to eat healthy and to maintain a healthy body weight.

jasdeep
10/29/2012 03:36:10 am

I would make changes in how much time I spend infront of a screen and outside. First of all, I will spend more time being outside or inside and doing a physical activity. I will also spend less time watching T.V etc. Second of all, I will choose a healthy snack when I am hungry. Also I will always check the nutrtion facts and choose healthy foods when I go grocery shopping. So, I will make changes to how much I move and what I eat.

jashandeep 706
10/29/2012 03:39:27 am

The changes i will make in my daily choices would probably be that i would spend less time on tv and more time doing something like exercising for 90 mins instead of 60 mins. Also whenever i would go shopping i will not go on an empty stomach and so i wont go for the fast food.

jaskiran 706
10/29/2012 03:41:05 am

i will make sure that i am eating healthy snacks, fruits or drinking milk every day and other things that can keep me away from junk food and giving my body at least 90 min of exercise.

Manjoy
10/29/2012 03:45:17 am

There are an abundant of changes that I can apply to my body to feel a beneficial result in my body. I can eat the right amount of servings from each food group to have healthy diet. I can have a look at the nutrition facts to understand which food items will help me feel at home in my body and make me feel capable of doing any physical activities I wish. Not only do I have to focus on my eating habits, I can also change my physical activity habits. For example I can always go and enjoy the outdoors by playing several different sports and that connects to how the girl and the boy in the video were on the beach, playing with the Frisbee. I can also run, jog or do aerobic activities that will help keep me fit and keep my body flexible. Overall what I learned from the video is that it's important to make healthy choices.

Jasleen sidhu
10/29/2012 03:45:53 am

I will eat healthy for ex -Green vegetables,Salad,Fruits etc.I will exercise 90 minutes a day.I will make sure that i will eat Healthy food and Snacks etc.I will drink 1 glass of milk and 5 or more glasses of water at a day.

MALIK
10/29/2012 08:35:48 am

i will start to eat healthy and drink healthy because being healthy is a good thing to do and when your are healthy you get alot of enegy, and the more energy you use the more healthy you become

Saranya Bahirathan 711
10/30/2012 05:26:34 am

Based on what I learned in health class, I should reduce the amount of choclates, candy, and etc I eat. I should also be physically active for about 90 minutes everyday. I still won't give up eating those foods and also watch tv and etc, I just have to reduce the amount and time.

Mohak Patel 711
10/30/2012 06:03:32 am

Some of the changes I will make to my daily life is to eat less junk food such as chocolate, candy, sugary foods, and etc. Some other things I will do in my daily life to benefit is to have at least 90 mins of physical activity per day. I will also take the right amount of servings from each set of food groups. Overall, I think that anyone can benefit from doing all of these things

Jugraj
10/30/2012 06:21:00 am

Based on all my health classes, I will do more moderate activities and less vigerous activities. I will also have more vegetables and a little less fruits. Iwill see a big change when I do this.

Jugraj
10/30/2012 06:21:59 am

made a mistake in paragraph *I will*

Jhalak
10/30/2012 06:31:43 am

Some changes I will make starting from now are that I will exercise 90 minutes instead of 60 minutes every day. I will eat more healthy food from each food group. I will also start having a good breakfast every morning. For now these are my goals that I want to achieve.

Qaweem
10/30/2012 06:48:45 am

I am going to keep it the same because well i eat 5-7 servings of fruit everyday and atleast 8 glasses of water each day and everyday i go to the park and play soccer so i am going to keep it the same

JashM 711
10/30/2012 07:11:15 am

it helps me to know that i am very healthy because i play the right amount of sports and eat enough veggies and fruits

JashM 711
10/31/2012 07:43:50 am

im not going to make any changes because im doing just fine

Akua
10/30/2012 07:42:32 am

I will begin to exercise every day for 90 minutes and keep a balanced diet to maintain a healthy life and weight.

Arman.B
10/30/2012 08:06:32 am

I will eat at least 5-7 serving of fruits today. Get at least 90 min of physical activity every day. Instead of eating chips or having chocolate as a snack I will start to eat fruits to have a healthy diet. It is also very important to drink as much fluid as possible.

Amrit Atwal
10/30/2012 08:11:02 am

I will complete the healthy food chart by having 5-7 servings of fruit a day, and also drinking a lot of fluid, also i need to be doing these things consistently. I also must get 90 min of physical activity per day( like playing soccer with my friends)

Shamyla Mirza
10/30/2012 09:58:56 am

The daily choices I will make to benefit my body will be to reduce the amount of chocolate that I am eating everyday. I will participate in more after and before school activities. I will eat more fruits and vegetables to benefit my body. These are some of my daily choices that I will make to benefit my body. I think that this will help me alot if I eat more fruits and vegetables and participate in more school activities. All these changes will really change my life and me. This is what daily choices I will make, and these are the things I will do to benefit my body.

Jessicah.R<3henry
10/30/2012 12:25:03 pm

I will begin to exercise everyday for 90 minutes instead of watching so much television.I will eat a healthy breakfast each and every morning instead of always having waffles or pancakes with syrup. Also i will eat a full serving of fruits and veggies instead of having fating food for lunch and dinner such as having grill cheese alone or mac and cheese. i will be active and eat healthy to foods every single day to maintain a happy and healthy life and weight.

riva
10/30/2012 09:26:45 pm

I will start doing more physical activities. Just like what we studied, I will also start taking breaks while studying or reading. I will also start doing excersise everyday for 90 minutes.The most important thing have to do is eat a healthy breakfast which can make me do better at school.

Brittnay0512
10/31/2012 06:43:10 am

Based on the information in health class i will try to eat less junk food and sleep 8-10 hours a day. I'll try to have 90 minutes of physical activity each day. I will eat when I'm hungry and stop when I'm full.

Shamyla Mirza
10/31/2012 10:52:26 am

Based on the information we learned in health class, I am going to try to get 90 minutes of exercise everyday, because after all that we learned about being healthy and active I think that I need to improve myself in getting at least 90 minutes of exercise everyday and I need to improve myself in eating more fruits and vegetables because based on "Canada's Food Guide" I am supposed to be getting at least 6 servings of fruit and vegetables but I am only probably getting about 1-3 servings of fruit so I really need to improve in that. Overall I need to be more active and I need to get more fruits and vegetables into my diet.

avneet<3
11/1/2012 12:28:41 pm

based on the information in health class i will change my daily eating and being active routines just a little because i walk to school, walk back home and sometimes go for a afternoon walk which usally takes about 35 mins and i eat almost everything from the food rainbow. So the changes im going to make are eating more tofu because im a vegetarian and also play at recess instead of sitting in one spot.

Renee 711
11/2/2012 12:48:19 am

Instead of eating like a pizza for lunch I'll have a healthy salad to keep my weight balenced

Aarsahdeep
11/2/2012 12:57:16 am

I will eat fruit and vegetables everyday to become even more helth.

Rajinder Dhillon !!
11/3/2012 08:42:32 am

Based on the health infomation in class we have learned so far, the changes that I will make a change to is. The frist change is to stop eating junk a lot of pizza, candy, burgers and other junk food because that is not good at all for you. The other change is to to do a little more of physical activities because I only to it for 60 minutes and it should be at least for 90 minutes for kids. Another thing I have thought of is to eat at least 5-7 servings of fruits or vegatables a today like grapes, apples, oranges, etc. One last thing that came to mind when I learned my health classes is to stop watching t.v. and sitting on the sofa with a bag of chips and not moving around. Everything else is going fine for my health and everything I have learned in my classes is very important for not only me but everyone in this world. If i go along with thing routine it will help me now and in my future life and health.

s
11/4/2012 04:03:23 am

Sheena
11/4/2012 08:41:13 am

Eating at least 2 servings of fruits and vegetables a day getting 90 minute's of psychical activity a day

Eshaan
11/4/2012 09:33:00 pm

Eating vegetable and fruits because they are really healthy. Do more physical activity every day.


Comments are closed.