Jugraj
11/5/2012 05:17:36 am

The character is called Nate . He is from a book called Big Nate. The thing I do not like about him is that, he mostly gets D's on tests and report cards. The thing like about him is that he comes up with a way that nobody can think of and get's an A+.He is funny and sometimes they say he is a jerk.

Mohak Patel ☺
11/5/2012 06:20:52 am

One of the characters that I like are Geronimo Stilton because he works at a newspaper printing center and when ever something bad happens he says that headlines flashed before my eyes and funny things like that. Some other thing I like about Geronimo Stilton is that he always goes on adventures and I like adventures. One the things I don't like about Geronimo Stilton is that sometimes it is really boring and sometimes it is really exciting like whats going to happen next. Overall, I think that Geronimo Stilton is a very good character.

JashM 711
11/5/2012 07:15:56 am

i read hunger games part 2
M favorite character is Katniss because she is brave and strong and believes in what is right. She also looks after her family and cares about them a lot. Katniss Everdeen is a very strong and caring character. That is what i like about her

JashM711
11/5/2012 07:17:32 am

BTW there were no dislikes about Katniss Everdeen

Rajinder Dhillon 711
11/5/2012 07:53:02 am

The character I picked is Geronimo Stilton cause i am reading one of his book right now and have read many of his books. He make cool, and adventures stories. He is a person that runs a newspaper company called " The Rodent's Gazette". His adventures are amazing and intresting. The thing I don't like is that he always start's with the same topic, which gets a little boring and one more thing which is that some of his stories are not that intresting as some, but otherwise he's a perfect author.

Amrit 711
11/5/2012 01:34:34 pm

NICE JOBB RAJJU

Shamyla Mirza
11/5/2012 08:22:08 am

I have been reading the books of The Hunger Games recently and have really enjoyed them all. My favorite character in The Hunger Games is Gale because he always helps Katniss hunt and they work together to hunt for game. What I don't like about Gale is that he gets angry to fast and in the last book he leaves Katniss to find another job in District 2.

malik 213 swag 711
11/5/2012 09:28:37 am

the character is el james. the book is call fifty shades of grey. there are a hole bunch of room mates andthey had an interview and one couldnt enter.this was my favorite chapter.i like that all the charter are all good to there one another

riva711 :)
11/5/2012 11:21:39 am

The character I have picked is called"Samantha". She is a character from the book "Goosebumps 3". I chose this character beacuse I really like how she always stands up for herself. Since she is always been teased and made fun of she does not create a fight with her enemies. I also like that Samantha is very tall!

Amrit Atwal
11/5/2012 01:31:50 pm

The character I have picked is Geronimo Stilton he is a character from the book Geronimo Stilton books. I choose this character because he is in my favorite book, another reason i choose him is because he is a works at the newspaper office factory thing and when ever something bad happens he gets so MAD. The only thing i don't like about him is that he hates KIDS

sophie 711
11/5/2012 08:29:04 pm

I've been reading the Series of Unfortunate Events and I've always liked Claus Baudelaire because he cunning, smart, the middle child out of: Violet, Sunny, and himself. Claus comes from a very rich family they have this library. Since he is kind of the book worm type he read all of the books his family owned. after his parents died he learned to be quick on his feet and have a very wide attention-span. I found that there was nothing unlikable about this character!

Qaweem Khan
11/5/2012 09:11:30 pm

My characters name is Percy jackson. I like this character because he likes new things and enjoys battles and experienced things that nobody has experienced before. That's why I like this character and also he is from Percy jackson series.

anjali
11/6/2012 01:09:56 am

The character from the book im reading right now is Cal. This character is a very advenderist person and he always getting missions to save his/his familes life. What i like about him is that he is not so popular and he's just not even trying to fit in and i like that. I dislike nothing about Cal because he has everything that a character would need for me to be able to read the book.

satveer
11/6/2012 01:10:20 am

From the Hunger Games Katniss reminds me of me by being brave and taking risks. I dont like how she is mean to people but she is very kind and loving person and alot of people in the book think so too. I like her charter because she not afried to say what she wants to.

Komal$$
11/6/2012 01:10:52 am

The character I chose is Geronimo Stilton. I chose him because he is an adventurous mouse how likes to write storys on his adventures. I also like how he is a nie gentle man who has alot of crazy relatives.

paramvir
11/6/2012 01:10:59 am

the charharacter i picked is Geronimo Stilton funny and hes funny

Avroj 706
11/6/2012 01:11:17 am

Joe Hardy from The Hardy Boys is a active boy also a spy but he is a show-off.

navraj706
11/6/2012 01:11:41 am

Steve Yzerman he is a good hockey player and a great captain theonly thing I don't like about him is his team.

Navneet
11/6/2012 01:12:03 am

From the book Ghosthunters and the incredibly revolting ghost! What i lke about the Tom (the character) is that he is brave, why i like that is beacause someone brave takes risks and he take risks. waht i don't like about him is that refuses to everything that he doesn't like.

Brittnay0512
11/6/2012 05:13:11 am

I chose is Kendall from my favorite book Ghost Huntress The Counseling book 4 by Marley Gibson. I like Kendall because she is a very cool girl with a very special gift, she can see and talk to ghosts and she can read minds. But the thing I don't like about her is that she might be listing to your privet thoughts.

Saranya Bahirathan 711
11/6/2012 06:55:48 am

My favourite character from the Hunger Games series is Katniss Everdeen. This is because she is a very brave and talented person. She can stand up for herself like fro example, when she wanted to fight Cato, of the the contestants in the games and the toughtest. I like her personality because being so adventurous and love nature is what I admire.

Arman.B
11/6/2012 07:23:09 am

The character I chose was from the book "The alchemyst-by- Michael Scott" and his name is Josh Newman. I like this character very much because he is very brave, and also very self confident. In the book he never hesitates, every time they get in to any difficulty, he is always the first on and the only one to stand up to the problem. But the thing I don't like about him is that he does not control his emotions. Like for example once in the book someone was teasing him and he did not listen to his brain he just let his emotions takeover, and he went right in to the evil villain`s traps.

Jashandeep706
11/6/2012 07:50:20 am

The book i am reading is the diary of the wimpy kids: Rodrick rules and the character Iike most is Manny Heffley. Manny is a three year old who loves to bust Gregory one of his oldest brother by remembering the things he has done in the past when Manny could not talk but since he can talk now, he tells on Gregory whenever he feels like it. What i dont like about Manny is that he takes advantage of the fact that he is small and most people think that little kids always tell the truth but you never know?.

Jhalak ;)
11/6/2012 08:33:40 am

Recently I've been reading the book Thea Stilton and the Secret of the Old Castle. My favorite character from that book is Violet because she is ready to do anything for her friends. For example, when she found out that her friend Bridget's castle is in danger, she immediately left with her friends to Scotland.

Sheena
11/6/2012 08:45:16 am

A book I have read many times is named Goth my favorite character in it is Boku he is obsessed with death but also he found out his friend just died and a serial killer is on the lose and targeting his friend, So he investigates different crime scenes taken place by the killings. I like him because he is the type of person who can do many things what I dislike about him is his attitude towards people he truly hates people who crowd him and only likes him for his looks

Akua
11/7/2012 07:05:23 am

The book I've recently read was twelve and the character I have chosen is Cinnamon. I enjoy Cinnamon's character because she enjoy's her father's company and is open minded towards him. Although she may be a great character, she sometimes can be held back on many opportunities and is forced to stay in her comfort zone.

avneet v
11/7/2012 12:04:46 pm

I am reading the book Junie B Jones and the stupied smelly bus. I love Junie B Jones because she is very funny and she is always trying to do something new. But the thing i hate about her is she gets mad for every little reason and that always gets her into trouble, which also teaches me that think before you talk.

jasleen sidhu
11/8/2012 05:04:07 am

I am reading the book The last invisible boy in this book my favourite character is The Findlay abner garrett.

Manjoy
11/10/2012 10:37:10 pm


Currently I'm reading a book named "Never to be Told." The character that I believe is very interesting is, Maddy. I consider Maddy as a very interesting character because she is very superstitious and can determine the positive and the negative of the future by determining everything she sees as a sign. She is also a worrywart, in sense that she gets very upset at times of a bad happening, like when her husband got a heart attack, she had stopped eating proper food. I really don’t admire or hate this attribute of hers because it is very common among people. What I admire about her is the love she gives to her family through good times and bad times. She is truly a very kind hearted person. I believe this because she adopted a girl who became an orphan at the age of 3.

Eshaan
11/12/2012 01:52:36 am

The character I picked is Geronimo Stilton. He makes really cool books. He works at a famous newspaper company called The Rodent's Gazette. He goes on different adventures in his books. The thing I don't like about him is that he starts with a boring topic in the starting but it gets better as you keeping reading.

Saadia
11/12/2012 02:55:46 am

I like thea stilton because she always likes to have new adventures

Renee 711
11/12/2012 07:40:32 am

The book that I really like is diary of a wimpy kid, my character is Rowley because he is always in a good mood for playing.

Jessicah.R<3Henry
11/12/2012 08:47:14 am

the book i am reading right now is called Thea Stilton and the mystery in Paris. I like a character named Colette. The two things i like about Colette is that she is is pretty and she is kind. One thing i don't like about Colette is, she is very full of her self.


Comments are closed.