Jash 711
11/27/2012 05:19:38 am

An unforgettable experience that I have had is when i went to Disney land an saw a lot of fireworks and saw Spongebob, Patrick, Micky Mouse and many other cartoon characters. The most epic part was when I went to a 4D movie theater and the chairs were actually moving and everything was coming right at me and since I was very young i got really scared because it had to do with dinosaurs and other reptiles including bees'. Then I felt a sting under my chair and i screamed. The best part of this experience was spending time with my friends and family.

Avroj 706
11/27/2012 05:25:54 am

When i went to India almost all of my dad's family side was there to see me when i was four.After four months i came back to Canada and never went back to India so that is what made it unforgettable.

11/27/2012 05:47:38 am

My unforgettable experience was when I met an bollywood actor in london. I use to watch his movies a lot. He was one of my best actor. I saw him at the CD shop. I was shocked to see him. Me and my family took a picture with him. This was the best moment of my life.

Jasleen (706)
11/27/2012 05:51:17 am

I never forgot that day when i came to Canada,because it was very important to me it was special to me because i want to see my Family.It made me unforgotable.

Akua
11/27/2012 06:04:09 am

I have encountered many eyebrow raising moments but the one that stunned me the most was when I was assured by mom that I wasn't going to get an I pod for Christmas but at the end my mom had deceived and had bought the I pod and hid it in her room it was unforgettable because it was very unexpected and till this day I've kept it safe.

Akua
1/14/2013 08:30:41 am

Edit: I have encountered many eyebrow raising moments but the one that stunned me the most was when I was assured by my mom that I wasn't going to get an I pod for Christmas but at the end, my mom had deceived me and bought the I pod and hid it in her room. It was an unforgettable experience because, it was very unexpected and till this day I've kept it safe.

Saranya Bahirathan 711 :)
11/27/2012 06:07:37 am

One unforgettable moment in my life was when I went to Florida with my dad's side for summer vacation! This is because that was the first time so far that I went there and I enjoyed and had so much fun there. There was a swimming pool, we went to aqauriums, also saw a dolphin who is famous there. The most exciting part was we went to DisneyWorld. Since, I was young that time, we went to see some of the princesses castles, so many disney characters, and watched 4D movies. I had a blast there that I told myself and can't forget about this summer break!

Mohak Patel ☺
11/27/2012 06:44:25 am

There have been many unforgettable moments in my life but one of them was more unforgettable then the others. The moment was when I got my laptop because when I got it I was ordering online. There was a online line and I was waiting for so long but then a message appeared on the screen and it said your order has been placed it will to 7 to 10 buisness days and as soon as that message came I started jumping and screaming like crazy. Then when my mom asked me why are you screaming I told her that I got a laptop and she was happy too. This was a very unforgettable moment.

Jhalak:)
11/27/2012 07:30:36 am

One unforgettable experience was when my family and I saw my new house getting built. This was unforgettable because we saw our house being built from scratch to finish. We customized our house the way we wanted. We used to go see the progress of our new house every week. We were getting really excited when we were moving to our new house.

maneet :D
11/27/2012 08:02:22 am

Something I will never forget is spending time with my family at a Tandori Flams. It was unforgettable because that was the only family time I spent with my family.

Rajinder Dhillon
11/27/2012 08:30:57 am

A unforgettable memory for me was when me, my family and cousins went to Maryland, United States of America to my other cousins party. It took a while to get there but really fun traveling on a huge van with about 12 people, we went to stores, did a little shopping and stopped to eat a lot of times. When we got there, it was winter so I couldn't play outside but cousins had huge housee there and there were almost 20 people in the house together. We played on the computer, pool, and badminton. The most exiting thing was at the party we danced about to like 2 am. While we were coming back home, we decided to do a little more shopping and I got a ipod touch 4th gen. It was a amazing family time and really unforgettable

Shamyla Mirza
11/27/2012 10:32:20 am

An unforgettable experience that I had in my life was when I went to Hilton Hotel. What made this experience unforgettable was that it wasn't even planned that we were going to go to a hotel that day. When I woke up in the morning my mom was talking on the phone with my grandpa, and then my sisters started screaming. I asked what happened and they said that we were going to a hotel. This is what made this an unforgettable experience.

Jessicah.Rocker<3
11/27/2012 11:53:33 am

a unforgettable experience was when i was 4 years old and i found out i was going have a baby sister. She was so cute! Her name is Alijah and she is 7 years old now. What made unforgettable was because i was going to be a big sister for the very first time. That's a day i'll never forget.

Jugraj
11/28/2012 04:51:26 am

The most unforgettable moment was when my mom told me that my uncle from my mom's side was a kick boxing champ.His name is Ricky De Souza. That was so amazing because my favourite sport is kick boxing. That sent me a goal, that I want to be a kick boxing champ. This will be going through my head for the rest of my life.

Brittnay0512
11/28/2012 05:11:40 am

One unforgettable experience was when my eldest cousin got married in Dominican Republic on June 12 2012 because we went swimming in the middle of the ocean with sharks and sting rays then we went snorkeling and we saw red,blue,yellow,orange and any colour you can think of including black which is a shade.

Aarashdeep
11/28/2012 07:09:39 am

My unforgettable experience was when I was in grade 4 my dad had a restauaurant and he made te best food ever. I was happy the we had a restauaurant but me, my brother, and sister had no time to spent with my family. Not even on the week end. I will never forget that sad time I had.

Aarashdeep
12/4/2012 05:53:08 am

LOOK AT THE OTHER BLOG.

Arman.B
11/28/2012 07:29:03 am

My unforgettable experience was when me and my parents went to New jersey. We had won tickets to see a New jersey devils game( hockey team). I was really pumped to see the game, but then suddenly they announced that the game was cancelled because of the other team not showing up. After that I was really disappointed, but I did get the refund. The refund didn't cheer me up, because the only thing I wanted to see was the game. This thought always comes to my head when I think about New Jersey Devils.

Qaweem
11/28/2012 07:38:15 am

My unforgettable experience was when I want to Spain over the summer and saw my favourite soccer team play Real Madrid and I shook hands with Marcelo,Ozil and Benzema. And I also took picture with Ozil and Cristiano Ronaldo

Rajinder
12/1/2012 08:07:11 am

Really, your so lucky!

Arshveer 711 :)
11/28/2012 10:05:00 am

An unforgettable experience I had was in 2006 when I went to India. Me and my cousins where throwing rocks and I came in my cousins way and at that time my cousin had a brick. He threw the brick and the edge of the brick hit my head. I was bleeding so much that my hair, hands, clothes, and legs where red because of blood and after that I had to go to the hospital. The thing that made it a unforgettable experience was that I never felt a pain like this in my head and body and I was 6 years old so I was very confused of what happened. Therefore, a unforgettable experience was when I got hit by a brick in my head.

Sheena
11/29/2012 05:04:25 am

A unforgettable experience was when I was in Florida with my family and we went to disney world and Universal Studios and I saw Mickie mouse, donald duck and alot more. At universal studios I went on alot of cool rides

Saadia
11/29/2012 05:18:29 am

an unforgettable experience is the two years i spend in Pakistan. what made it un forgettable is the great moments i had with my cousins, my uncle and my aunts.

Jasleen
2/4/2013 08:42:52 am

I like your comment Saadia

malik always right allen
11/29/2012 09:05:23 am

an unforgetting experience is when i was helping my dad putting up crownmoling and he was using the staple gun and it fire on to the wall when i had it and the dust stuffed up my ears and every one was frighten

jasdeep
11/30/2012 06:24:15 am

A really unforgetable experience was when my mom told me that we will be coming to canada in 2 weeks.What made it so unforgetable was that they never told me about it to surprise me. Because I always wanted to come here since my cousins lived here too. They told me all the good things about living in canada. Another thing was that it also made me sad because I was going to leave india all my freinds, my grandparents and relatives. And how will I make new freinds here and what if i couldn't understand english and I will suck at school. But i was too over joyed to worry too much about that. So knowing I will soon be living here was a very unforgetful experience for me.

avneet .v
12/1/2012 12:41:49 am

One unforgetable moment for me was when i had to go to India, to study and had to leave my family in Canada. At first i was really happy, but the day I had go to India, I was at the airport and I did not know how I was gonna live with out my mom, dad, sister, brother and my other realitives. After a year, when i came back I felt proud that I was brave enough and able to have a chance to study in my moms dream school. This was one of the moments i could never forget

Raj
12/2/2012 02:02:19 am

an unforgettable moment was when i finally got my very own ps3. What made it unforgettable was that ive been trying as hard as i could to get good marks on my reportcard, tests, assignments and homework for 2 YEARS! Finally, in grade 5 I go my own game system.

Renee 711
12/2/2012 04:50:57 am

The most unforgettable moment was when my family and I went on vacation to Disney World it was the best experience ever. It is unforgettable because we got to go to this show it was the little mermaid live it was so cool.

Manjoy
12/2/2012 07:25:47 pm

An unforgettable experience in my life was when I received a fascinating gift for Christmas by my beloved parents. It was a PS3 game called "One Piece Pirate Warriors." I had heard about it a lot by some of my friends, not to mention the fact that "One Piece" is also an anime I love watching because it is full of sacrifice as well as humor. The reason that was an unforgettable moment for me was because when I started playing that game, I realized that the it was epic and better than I had imagined. That game included: the same voice of characters like in the anime, the perfect animation, epic scenes from the storyline and amazing graphics. I played that game for a while and had a very merry Christmas.

Jasleen
2/4/2013 08:46:12 am

I like your comment . I'ts very iteresting ....

Eshaan
12/2/2012 08:52:59 pm

My unforgettable experience in my life was when I went to India, my cousins and I were playing around the house. We had a lot of fun! We also went to Taj Mahal, It was amazing. That was my unforgetable experience in my life.

Aarashdeep
12/4/2012 05:51:16 am

My unforgettable experience was when I was in grade 4, my dad had a top of the line restaurant and he made the best food ever. I was happy the we had a restaurant but my brother, my sister and I had no time to spend with my family,not even on the week end. so we had to get rid of the restaurant. I will never forget that sad time I had.

satveer
12/5/2012 01:09:57 am

the first day of school. It was unfoggetable because it was was my first step in my life. It was gerat and fun i had a fun teacher and my mom was ther to drop me off. Thats whay that first day was on forggetable and it is the only one you will get and have.

Komal
12/5/2012 01:11:19 am

My unforgettable experience was when I got an Ipod for chirstmas last year because it was on the top on the list of the things I wanted .

Navneet
12/5/2012 01:11:36 am

The most unforgettable experiance was when I went to India. What made it unforgettable was it was very unique and different form the things we see and where i live here in Canada. The houses were different and the weathyer was very hot and i love summer and that's what i always remeber. That was my unforgettable experiance.

Jashandeep 706
12/6/2012 06:56:07 am

My most unforgettable experience was my first day of grade 7. it was really hard for me because i did not know anyone this year in my class so it was a little challenging at first but after it all worked out and i ended up getting great friends and when I look back it was my most unforgettable experience ever.

Sophie
12/9/2012 10:35:53 am

An unforgettable experience that I've had is when I spent the summer with my cousins. My cousins and I are very close. We spend a lot of time together. For two weeks in July, we all spent the weekend at my grandparents' house. We played card games, video games, board games, any game you can think of, we've probably played it together. We also went to the park a couple of times and played grounders with the other kids in the neighbourhood. In the evenings, we would have scary movie marathons and stay up really late. My grandmother would get mad at us when we wouldn't get up in the morning. During the weekends, we went to the beach. I love going to the beach. We made huge sand castles and had swimming competitions. I would always lose against my older cousin Alex. Apart from fun in the sun, when my aunt had a day off, she would take us to the movies. We would spend the entire day with a bag of popcorn and our 3-D glasses. Overall, my summer was amazing and that is why it is unforgettable.

852258
1/9/2013 05:13:52 am

life

Jash
2/13/2013 06:23:03 am

True


Comments are closed.